What will you say…?

What will you say in the future when your grandchildren ask “what did you you in the non human holocaust?  

“I was one of the of the perpetrators.  Despite having no need to use any animal for any purpose, I willingly supported and participated in obscene and perverted acts of cruelty on an unimaginable scale for my own selfish reasons.  The suffering didn’t matter to me. The environmental impact didn’t matter to me.  The starving children of the world didn’t matter to me.  And the world that you, my grandchild would inhabit, didn’t matter to me.”

“I went vegan to promote non violence and to make the world a better place for ALL its inhabitants”  

Leave a Reply

